APPROVED



Special Board of Directors Meeting Minutes November 29, 2023

Board of Directors:

Ρ	Vera LaPorte, Barton	Р	Jonathan Elwell, Lyndon
Ρ	John Dasaro, Enosburg		Scott Johnstone, Morrisville
Ρ	Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	Р	Stephen Fitzhugh, Northfield
	Vacant, Jacksonville	Р	John Morley, Orleans
	Erik Bailey, Johnson	Р	Bill Sheets, Swanton
Х	Thomas Petraska, Ludlow		

X indicates attendance in person, *P* indicates attendance by phone.

Alternate Directors present:

Abbey Miller, Enosburg (P)	Lynn Paradis, Swanton (P)
Penny Jones, Morrisville (P)	

Others present:

Ken Nolan, VPPSA (X)	Sarah Braese, VPPSA (P)	Amy Parah, VPPSA (P)
Grace Sawyer, VPPSA (P)	Heather D'Arcy, VPPSA (P)	Amber O'Neill, VPPSA (P)
Drew Clayson, VPPSA (P)	Steve Farman, VPPSA (P)	Apryl McCoy, VPPSA (P)
Michael Gadway, Guest (P)		

Numbers in bold type correspond with agenda item numbers:

1. Chairman Fitzhugh called the meeting to order at 2:00 p.m.

2. Chairman Fitzhugh asked if there were requests for changes and or/modifications to the current agenda. There were no changes.

3. Chairman Fitzhugh asked if there were public comments and/or individuals who would like to address the Board. There was no public comment.

4. The draft 2024 VPPSA Operational Budget was presented and discussed. No action was taken.

Alternate Jones made a motion to adjourn the meeting. The motion was seconded by Director Elwell. Motion approved. The meeting was adjourned at 2:35 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Grace Samyer

Grace Sawyer, Secretary

