VPPSA Staff

VPPSA’s staff are experienced electric utility professionals with skills ranging from rates and planning and information technology to finance and legislative and regulatory fields. We welcome your calls or messages to connect with us.

Melissa Bailey

Manager of Government and Member Relations

Government and Member Relations

mbailey@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8509

Joshua Bancroft - Power Supply Applications Developer

Joshua Bancroft

Application Developer

Technology and Security Services

jbancroft@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8507

Crystal Currier - Controller

Crystal Currier

Controller

Financial and Power Services

ccurrier@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8501

Heather D’Arcy

Power Analyst

Financial and Power Services

hdarcy@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8511

Shawn Enterline

Senior Power Analyst

Financial and Power Services

senterline@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8508

Steve Farman

Manager of Planning and Support Services

Planning and Support Services

sfarman@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8506

David Gagne - Plant Maintenance Technician/Operator

David Gagne

Project 10 Plant Operator

Field Services and Engineering

dgagne@vppsa.com

(802) 868-0946 Project 10 Plant | (802) 582-9182 mobile

Kim Harris - Information Systems Specialist

Kim Harris

Systems Administrator

Technology and Security Services

kharris@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8503

Julia Leopold

Communications Specialist

Government and Member Relations

jleopold@vppsa.com

(802) 884-4488

Alex Nicholson

GIS Technician

Field Services and Engineering

Kenneth Nolan - General Manager

Kenneth Nolan

General Manager

Executive

knolan@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8500

Amy Parah - Accountant/Administrator

Amy Parah

Accountant and Administrative Assistant

Financial and Power Services

aparah@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8502

Amanda Simard

Senior Analyst

Planning and Support Services

asimard@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8505

Ken St. Amour - Manager of Information Systems and Support Services

Ken St. Amour

Manager of Technology and Security Services

Technology and Security Services

kstamour@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8504