Vermont Public Power Supply Authority

Board of Directors Meeting February 7, 2018

9:30 a.m. VPPSA Office

5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Ctr., Vermont

CALL IN NUMBER: 1-773-231-9226 MEETING ID: 802 244 7678#

DIRECTORS

Evan Riordan, Barton	Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Mike Sullivan, Hardwick
Carol Robertson, Hyde Park	Joseph Winter, Jacksonville	Meredith Birkett, Johnson
James Pallotta, Ludlow	Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville
Steve Fitzhugh, Northfield	John Morley III, Orleans	Reginald Beliveau, Swanton

AGENDA

Allotted number of minutes set forth in bold type after each item

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda (3)
- 3. Public Comment (2)

Action Items

- 4. Minutes of Regular Board of Directors Meeting-December 6, 2017 (2)
- 5. Treasurer's Report through December 31, 2017 (10)
- 6. Board Resolution 2018-01 (Ratification of Prior Actions) (3)
- 7. Board Resolution 2018-02 (Investment Policy Statement) (10)
- 8. Board Resolution 2018-03 (P10 2017 Reserve & Contingency True-up) (10)

Discussion Items

- 9. Strategic Plan/KPI Review (10)
- 10. Bylaw Review (Basic Fee and Strategic Member) (20)
- 11. Solar RFP Initial Results (20)

Reports

- 12. Generation & Assets Committee (5)
- 13. Legislative Committee (5)
- 14. VELCO Board and Operating Committee (5)
- 15. Staff Reports (15)
- 16. Other Business

CC:

Tin Barton-Caplin, Barton	Clayton O. Bailey, Lyndonville
Gary Denton, Enosburg	Penny Jones, Morrisville
Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park	Jeff Schulz, Northfield
Pam Moore, Jacksonville	Marilyn Prue, Orleans
Walter Pomroy, Johnson	Lynn Paradis, Swanton
Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow	

