Vermont Public Power Supply Authority

Board of Directors 40th Annual Meeting April 4, 2018 11:30 a.m.

or immediately following the Regular Board of Directors Meeting 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Center, VT

CALL IN NUMBER: 1-773-231-9226 MEETING ID: 802 244 7678#

DIRECTORS

Evan Riordan, Barton	Vacant, Jacksonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville
Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Steve Fitzhugh, Northfield
Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	James Pallotta, Ludlow	John Morley III, Orleans
Carol Robertson, Hyde Park	Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville	Reginald Beliveau, Swanton

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda (3)
- 3. Public comment (2)

Action Items

- 4. Consideration of Minutes of April 5, 2017 Annual Meeting (3)
- 5. Election of Officers 2018-2019 (5)
 - a. Chair
 - b. Vice-Chair
 - c. Treasurer
 - d. Secretary
 - e. Assistant Secretary
- 6. Other Business (5)

CC:

Tin Barton-Caplin, Barton	Clayton O. Bailey, Lyndonville
Gary Denton, Enosburg	Penny Jones, Morrisville
Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park	Jeff Schulz, Northfield
Pam Moore, Jacksonville	Marilyn Prue, Orleans
Walter Pomroy, Johnson	Lynn Paradis, Swanton
Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow	

