## **Vermont Public Power Supply Authority**

Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Committee Meeting January 10, 2018 11:45 a.m.

VPPSA Board Room 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Center, VT

CALL IN NUMBER: 1-773-231-9226 MEETING ID: 802 244 7678#

## **COMMITTEE DIRECTORS**

Jo	hn Morley III, Orleans	Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Reg Beliveau, Swanton
----	------------------------	---------------------------	---------------------------	-----------------------

## **AGENDA**

Allotted number of minutes set forth in bold type after each item

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda (3)
- 3. Public comment (3)
- 4. Consideration of the Committee Meeting Minutes September 20, 2017 (4)
- 5. Consideration of the Committee Meeting Minutes November 8, 2017 (4)
- 6. Legislative Discussion: 2017 session (40)
  - a. Legislative update
  - b. VPPSA priorities
- 7. Renewable Energy Standard Tier 3 (20)
  - a. VPPSA 2018 Electric Vehicle Pilot Program
  - b. Tier 3 Implementation Considerations
- **8.** Regulatory Update (20)
  - a. Current Public Utility Commission proceedings
  - b. Energy Access Coalition
  - c. Efficiency Vermont/VEIC interactions
- 9. Other Business (10)

## cc:

<b>cc.</b>		
Evan Riordan, Barton	Tin Barton Caplin, Barton	Gary Denton, Enosburg
Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	Carol Robertson, Hyde Park	Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park
Joe Winter, Jacksonville	Pam Moore, Jacksonville	Walter Pomroy, Johnson
Jim Pallotta, Ludlow	Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow	Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville
Clay Bailey, Lyndonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville	Penny Jones, Morrisville
Stephen Fitzhugh, Northfield	Jeff Schulz, Northfield	John Morley III, Orleans
Marilyn Prue, Orleans	Lynn Paradis, Swanton	

