Vermont Public Power Supply Authority

Advisory and Risk Management Committee Meeting January 10, 2018

10.45 a.m.

VPPSA Board Room 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Center, VT

CALL IN NUMBER: 1-773-231-9226 MEETING ID: 802 244 7678#

COMMITTEE DIRECTORS

Reg Beliveau, Swanton	Stephen Fitzhugh, Northfield	Jim Pallotta, Ludlow
-----------------------	------------------------------	----------------------

AGENDA

Allotted number of minutes set forth in bold type after each item

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda (3)
- 3. Public comment (3)
- 4. Consideration of the Committee Meeting Minutes September 20, 2017 (3)
- 5. Consideration of the Committee Meeting Minutes November 8, 2017 (3)
- 6. Board Resolution 2018-01 (Ratification of Prior Actions) (3)
- 7. Board Resolution 2018-02 (Investment Policy Statement) (10)
- 8. Net Metering Contract Discussion (15)
- 9. Other Business

cc:

Evan Riordan, Barton	Tin Barton Caplin, Barton	Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg
Gary Denton, Enosburg	Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	Carol Robertson, Hyde Park
Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park	Joe Winter, Jacksonville	Pam Moore, Jacksonville
Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Walter Pomroy, Johnson	Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow
Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville	Clay Bailey, Lyndonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville
Penny Jones, Morrisville	Jeff Schulz, Northfield	John Morley III, Orleans
Marilyn Prue, Orleans	Lynn Paradis, Swanton	

