Vermont Public Power Supply Authority AGENDA Legislative and Regulatory Affairs Committee January 18, 2017 11:45 a.m. VPPSA Board Room 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Center, VT

COMMITTEE DIRECTORS

Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Reg Beliveau, Swanton

Allotted number of minutes set forth in bold type after each item

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda (2)
- 3. Public comment (**3**)
- 4. Approval of minutes from May and November meetings (5)
- 5. Regulatory Update (30)
 - a. Net Metering Rulemaking
 - b. Rule 4.100 Contracts
 - c. Standard Offer Wheeling Charges
 - d. VEIC Data Transfer/Docket 8316
- 6. Renewable Energy Standard Implementation (30)
 - a. Tier 3 Pilot Proposal
- 7. 2017 Legislative Update (25)
- 8. Other Business

cc:		
Evan Riordan, Barton	Tin Barton Caplin, Barton	Greg Clark, Enosburg
Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	Carol Robertson, Hyde Park	Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park
Joe Winter, Jacksonville	Pam Moore, Jacksonville	Walter Pomroy, Johnson
Jim Pallotta, Ludlow	Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow	Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville
Clay Bailey, Lyndonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville	Penny Jones, Morrisville
Stephen Fitzhugh, Northfield	Jeff Schulz, Northfield	John Morley III, Orleans
Marilyn Prue, Orleans	Lynn Paradis, Swanton	

CALL INFORMATION: 1-800-511-7985 PASSCODE: 454522