Vermont Public Power Supply Authority Board of Directors Meeting February 1, 2017 9:30 a.m. VPPSA Office 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Ctr., Vermont

CALL INFORMATION: 1-800-511-7985 PASSCODE: 454522

DIRECTORS

Evan Riordan, Barton	Joseph Winter, Jacksonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville
Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Steve Fitzhugh, Northfield
Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	James Pallotta, Ludlow	John Morley III, Orleans
Carol Robertson, Hyde Park	Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville	Reginald Beliveau, Swanton

AGENDA

Allotted number of minutes set forth in bold type after each item

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda (3)
- 3. Public Comment (2)

Action Items

- 4. Minutes of December 7, 2016 Board of Directors Meeting (2)
- 5. Treasurer's Report through December 31, 2016 (10)
- 6. Resolution 2017-01 (Ratification of Prior Actions) (5)
- 7. Resolution 2017-02 (Investment Policy Statement) (10)
- 8. EXECUTIVE SESSION 2017 Standard Offer Auction (20)

Discussion Items

- 9. VELCO Public Power Board of Director seats (10)
- 10. Proposed Highgate Sale (10)
- 11. APPA Membership (15)
- 12. 2015 Standard Offer Project Revenue Treatment (15)
- 13. NE Hydro PPA Status & Timeline (10)
- 14. 2016 Power Supply Budget to Actual (10)
- 15. 2017-2021 Power Supply Budgets (10)
- 16. Renewable Energy Standard ("RES") Pilot (30)

Reports

- 17. Generation & Assets Committee (10)
- 18. Legislative Committee (10)
- 19. Staff Reports (15)
- 20. Other Business

CC:

Tin Barton-Caplin, Barton	Walter Pomroy, Johnson	Jeff Schulz, Northfield
Greg Clark, Enosburg	Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow	Marilyn Prue, Orleans
Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park	Clayton O. Bailey, Lyndonville	Lynn Paradis, Swanton
Pam Moore, Jacksonville	Penny Jones, Morrisville	