## Vermont Public Power Supply Authority AGENDA 39th Annual Meeting of the Board of Directors April 5, 2017 11:30 a.m. or immediately following the Regular Board of Directors Meeting 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Center, VT

## CALL IN NUMBER: 1-773-231-9226 MEETING ID: 802 244 7678#

## **DIRECTORS**

Evan Riordan, Barton	Joseph Winter, Jacksonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville
Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Steve Fitzhugh, Northfield
Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	James Pallotta, Ludlow	John Morley III, Orleans
Carol Robertson, Hyde Park	Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville	Reginald Beliveau, Swanton

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda
- 3. Public comment

## **Action Items**

- 4. Consideration of minutes of April 6, 2016 annual meeting
- 5. Election of Officers 2017-2018
  - a. Chair
  - b. Vice-Chair
  - c. Treasurer
  - d. Secretary
  - e. Assistant Secretary
- 6. Other Business

CC:		
Tin Barton-Caplin, Barton	Walter Pomroy, Johnson	Jeff Schulz, Northfield
Greg Clark, Enosburg	Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow	Marilyn Prue, Orleans
Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park	Clayton O. Bailey, Lyndonville	Lynn Paradis, Swanton
Pam Moore, Jacksonville	Penny Jones, Morrisville	VPPSA Staff