## Vermont Public Power Supply Authority Board of Directors Meeting June 7, 2017 9:30 a.m. VPPSA Office 5195 Waterbury-Stowe Road, Waterbury Ctr., Vermont

## CALL IN NUMBER: 1-773-231-9226 MEETING ID: 802 244 7678#

### **DIRECTORS**

Evan Riordan, Barton	Joseph Winter, Jacksonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville
Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Steve Fitzhugh, Northfield
Mike Sullivan, Hardwick	James Pallotta, Ludlow	John Morley III, Orleans
Carol Robertson, Hyde Park	Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville	Reginald Beliveau, Swanton

### AGENDA

Allotted number of minutes set forth in bold type after each item

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Consideration of changes/modifications to agenda (3)
- 3. Public Comment (2)

### **Action Items**

- 4. Minutes of April 5, 2017 Board of Directors Meeting (2)
- 5. Treasurer's Report through April 30, 2017 (10)
- 6. Consideration of Resolution 2017-07 (KeyBank Credit Line Renewal) (5)
- 7. Audit RFP Bid Approval (10)
- 8. Approval of General & Financial Policy Revisions (15)
- 9. Approval of Project #10 Fiscal Year Budget (10)

#### **Discussion Items**

- 10. WB Mason Joint Procurement Contract (5)
- 11. NE Hydro PPA Contract Issues (15)
- 12. Renewable Energy Standard Aggregation (45)
- 13. Strategic Plan (Values/Logo) (5)

#### **Reports**

- 14. Generation & Assets Committee (10)
- 15. Legislative Committee (10)
- 16. VELCO Board and Operating Committee (5)
- 17. Staff Reports (5)

# Executive Session (per 30 V.S.A §313(a)(1)(A))

- 18. HCI MOU (30)
- 19. Other Business

CC:

001		
Tin Barton-Caplin, Barton	Walter Pomroy, Johnson	Jeff Schulz, Northfield
Greg Clark, Enosburg	Howard Barton Jr., Ludlow	Marilyn Prue, Orleans
Tim Yarrow, Hyde Park	Clayton O. Bailey, Lyndonville	Lynn Paradis, Swanton
Pam Moore, Jacksonville	Penny Jones, Morrisville	