

Special Board of Directors Event

4:30 PM, February 19, 2020 Vermont State House, 115 State Street, Montpelier, Vermont

Directors		
Vacant, Barton	Jonathan Elwell, Enosburg	Mike Sullivan, Hardwick
Pamela Moore, Jacksonville	Meredith Birkett, Johnson	Thomas Petraska, Ludlow
Bill Humphrey, Lyndonville	Craig Myotte, Morrisville	Steve Fitzhugh, Northfield
John Morley III, Orleans	Reg Beliveau, Swanton	

WARNING

The Authority and its Board of Directors will hold a Legislative Reception on Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 4:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. in the Cedar Creek Room at the Vermont State House located at 115 State Street, Montpelier Vermont. This is a networking meeting and no Board actions will be taken.

More information can be requested by contacting Julia Leopold at (802) 884-448 or <u>jleopold@vppsa.com</u>

Tin Barton-Caplin, Barton Clayton O. Bailey, Lyndonville	
Gary Denton, Enosburg	Penny Jones, Morrisville
Mac Butova, Jacksonville	Jeff Schulz, Northfield
Phil Wilson, Johnson	Marilyn Prue, Orleans
Debra Keller, Ludlow	Lynn Paradis, Swanton

