VPPSA Staff

VPPSA’s staff are experienced electric utility professionals with skills ranging from rates and planning and information technology to finance and legislative and regulatory fields. We welcome your calls or messages to connect with us.

Joshua Bancroft - Power Supply Applications Developer

Joshua Bancroft

Application Developer

Technology & Security Services

jbancroft@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8507

Sarah Braese

Assistant General Manager

Regulatory & Power Services

sbraese@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8509

Drew Clayson

Power Analyst

Regulatory & Power Services

dclayson@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8508

Crystal Currier - Controller

Crystal Currier

Member Support Advisor

ccurrier@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8501

Heather D’Arcy

Power Analyst

Regulatory & Power Services

hdarcy@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8511

Steve Farman

Manager of Planning & Support Services

Planning & Support Services

sfarman@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8506

David Gagne - Plant Maintenance Technician/Operator

David Gagne

Project 10 Plant Operator

Regulatory & Power Services

dgagne@vppsa.com

(802) 868-0946 Project 10 Plant | (802) 582-9182 mobile

Kim Harris - Information Systems Specialist

Kim Harris

Systems Administrator

Technology & Security Services

kharris@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8503

Apryl McCoy

Regulatory Analyst

Regulatory and Power Services

amccoy@vppsa.com

(802) 884-4488

Kenneth Nolan - General Manager

Kenneth Nolan

General Manager

knolan@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8500

Amber O’Neill

Staff Accountant

Financial Services

aoneill@vppsa.com

(802) 321-8337

Amy Parah - Accountant/Administrator

Amy Parah

Accountant and Administrative Assistant

Financial Services

aparah@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8502

Grace Sawyer

Controller

Financial Services

gsawyer@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8510

Amanda Simard

Senior Analyst

Planning & Support Services

asimard@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8505

Ken St. Amour - Manager of Information Systems and Support Services

Ken St. Amour

Project-10 Regulatory Specialist

Technology & Security Services

kstamour@vppsa.com

(802) 882-8504

Lance Woods

Assistant Manager of Technology & Security Services

Technology & Security Services

lwoods@vppsa.com

(802) 872-5527