Our Directors

The power of VPPSA is that we are community owned and community directed. Each Member of our Board of Directors represents one of our member communities.

Alternate Directors

Christopher Recchia
Barton Village, Inc.

Abbey Miller
Finance Director
Village of Enosburg Falls Inc.

Erica Welton

Village of Lyndonville Electric Department

Penny Jones

Morrisville Water & Light Department

Jeffrey Schulz
Northfield Town Manager

Town of Northfield Electric Department

Marilyn Prue
Office Manager

Village of Orleans Inc.

Lynn Paradis
Assistant Village Manager/Controller

Swanton Village, Inc.

Board Officers

Stephen Fitzhugh
Chairman of the Board

John Morley III
Vice-Chairman of the Board

Lynn Paradis

Crystal Currier

Amy Parah
Assistant Secretary

Archived Board Meetings

Archived Committee Meetings