Our Directors

The power of VPPSA is that we are community owned and community directed. Each Member of our Board of Directors represents one of our member communities.

Directors

VPPSA Board-John Dasaro-Enosburg

John Dasaro

Village Manager
Village of Enosburg Falls.
Phone: 802-993-4443
E-mail: jdasaro@enosburg.net

VPPSA Board-Sullivan-Hardwick-web

Mike Sullivan

Manager
Town of Hardwick Electric Department
Phone: 802-472-5201
E-mail: msullivan@hardwickelectric.com

VPPSA Board-Tom Petraska-Ludlow

Tom Petraska

General Manager
Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department
Phone: 802-228-7766
E-mail: tpetraska@ludlowelectric.com

VPPSA Board-Elwell-Enosburg-web

Jon Elwell

Manager
Village of Lyndonville Electric Department
Phone: 802-626-3366
E-mail: jelwell@lyndonvilleelectric.com

VPPSA Board-Fitzhugh-Northfield-web

Stephen Fitzhugh

Town of Northfield Electric Department
Phone: 802-485-6121
E-mail: sfitzhugh@northfield.vt.us

VPPSA Board-Scott Johnstone-Morrisville

Scott Johnstone

Manager
Village of Morrisville Water & Light Dept.
Phone: 802-888-3348
E-mail: sjohnstone@mwlvt.com

VPPSA Board-Morley-Orleans-web

John Morley

Superintendent
Incorporated Village of Orleans
Phone: 802-754-8584
E-mail: jmorley@villageoforleansvt.org

VPPSA Board-Beliveau-Swanton-web

Reginald Beliveau

Village Manager
Swanton Village, Inc.
Phone: 802-868-3397
E-mail: rbeliveau@swanton.net

Patricia Richards

Barton Village, Inc.
Phone: (802) 525-4747
E-mail: prichards213@gmail.com

 

Alternate Directors

Christopher Recchia
Barton Village, Inc.

Abbey Miller
Finance Director
Village of Enosburg Falls Inc.

Erica Welton
Comptroller

Village of Lyndonville Electric Department

Penny Jones
Comptroller

Morrisville Water & Light Department

Jeffrey Schulz
Northfield Town Manager

Town of Northfield Electric Department

Marilyn Prue
Office Manager

Village of Orleans Inc.

Lynn Paradis
Assistant Village Manager/Controller

Swanton Village, Inc.

Board Officers

Reginald Beliveau, Jr.
Chairman of the Board

John Morley III
Vice-Chairman of the Board

Lynn Paradis
Treasurer

Crystal Currier
Secretary

Amy Parah
Assistant Secretary

Board Meetings 2022

Board Meetings 2021

Board Meetings 2020