Putting the Public in Power.

Our Directors

The power of VPPSA is that we are community owned and community directed. Each Member of our Board of Directors represents one of our member communities.

Directors

VPPSA Board-Elwell-Enosburg-web

Jonathan Elwell

Village Manager
Village of Enosburg Falls Inc.
Phone: 802-933-4443
E-mail: jelwell@enosburg.net

VPPSA Board-Sullivan-Hardwick-web

Mike Sullivan

Manager
Town of Hardwick Electric Department
Phone: 802-472-5201
E-mail: msullivan@hardwickelectric.com

pam-moore-edit

Pam Moore

Jacksonville Clerk
Village of Jacksonville
Phone: 802-368-7010
E-mail: pmoore@jacksonvilleelectric.net

VPPSA Board-Birkett-Johnson-web

Meredith Birkett

Village Manager
Village of Johnson, Inc.
Phone: 802-635-2611
E-mail: vojmanager@townofjohnson.com

VPPSA Board-Pallotta-Ludlow-web

James Pallotta

Controller
Village of Ludlow Electric Light Department
Phone: 802-228-7766
E-mail: jpleld@ludl.tds.net

VPPSA Board-Bill Humphrey-Lyndonville

Bill Humphrey

Manager
Village of Lyndonville Electric Department
Phone: 802-626-3366
E-mail: bhumphrey@lyndonvilleelectric.com

VPPSA Board-Myotte-Morrisville-web

Craig Myotte

Manager
Village of Morrisville Water & Light Dept.
Phone: 802-888-3348
E-mail: cmyotte@mwlvt.com

VPPSA Board-Fitzhugh-Northfield-web

Stephen Fitzhugh

Town of Northfield Electric Department
Phone: 802-485-6121
E-mail: sfitzhugh@northfield.vt.us

VPPSA Board-Morley-Orleans-web

John Morley

Superintendent
Incorporated Village of Orleans
Phone: 802-754-8584
E-mail: johnmorley@comcast.net

VPPSA Board-Beliveau-Swanton-web

Reginald Beliveau

Village Manager
Swanton Village, Inc.
Phone: 802-868-3397
E-mail: rbeliveau@swanton.net

Carol Robertson

General Manager
Village of Hyde Park, Inc.
Phone: 802-888-2310
E-mail: carol.robertson@hydeparkvt.com

Vacant

Electric Manager
Barton Village, Inc.
Phone: 802-525-4747
E-mail: electricmanager@bartonvt.com

Alternate Directors

Tin (Justin) Barton-Caplin
Village Trustee
Barton Village, Inc.

Gary Denton
Director of Public Works
Village of Enosburg Falls Inc.

Frederika French
Village Trustee Board Chair
Village of Hyde Park, Inc.

Mac Butova
Assistant Clerk

Village of Jacksonville

Phil Wilson
Village of Johnson, Inc.

Clay Bailey
Comptroller

Village of Lyndonville Electric Department

Penny Jones
Controller
Village of Morrisville Water & Light Department

Jeffrey Schulz
Northfield Town Manager

Town of Northfield Electric Department

Marilyn Prue
Office Manager

Village of Orleans Inc.

Lynn Paradis
Assistant Village Manager/Controller

Swanton Village, Inc.

Board Officers

Reginald Beliveau, Jr.
Chairman of the Board

Craig Myotte
Vice-Chairman of the Board

Lynn Paradis
Treasurer

Crystal Currier
Secretary

Amy Parah
Assistant Secretary